Walmart Haul!

Well, well, well.. I’m back! I’m sorry I took a hiatus from blogging (on all sites), but I had a loss in my family & that took a toll on me. But, I’m back. I definitely enjoy blogging – it’s a good distraction – and I missed editing & posting for you all! So here we go!

Here are a few things I bought at my recent trip to Walmart! If you’d like to see individual posts on any products below, please let me know & I’ll write one as soon as possible!

WalmartHaul

  1. Rimmel London Scandal Eyes Mascara: $7.88
  2. Real Techniques Sculpting Brush: $9.98
  3. Rimmel London Provacalips Lip Colour – 750 HeartBreaker : $ 6.47
  4. L’oreal True Match Crayon – Medium/Deep N6-7: $7.97
  5. Rimmel London Wake Me Up Concealer – Medium: $4.47
  6. New Maybelline FIT Me Dewy + Smooth – 330 Toffee: $5.94
  7. Rimmel London Stay Matte Powder – Translucent: $3.97
  8.  Maybelline FIT Me Powder – 330 Toffee: $5.94

FOOTER

Leave a comment

Filed under Makeup

Leave a comment