New Purchases!

 

I walked into my local drugstore with my neighbor a few weeks ago & even though I had no intentions of buying anything new – I walked out with two products! I truly didn’t want to buy anything, mainly because I had no money on me & also because I’m trying to save for my vacation in 2 weeks, however, she offered to buy me something if I really wanted it – so how could I say no?! Haha!

 

These are two products I’ve been eyeing for quite some time: Maybelline’s Instant Age Rewind Concealer in the shade Honey & Wet N Wild’s Lipstick in Cherry Bomb! I’ve tested out both products & have had positive results with both! I’ll post a FAB or DRAB review on the concealer within the next few weeks & I’ll post a First Impression post on the lipstick as soon as I wear it out! x

CONCEALERLIPSTICK

FOOTER

Leave a comment

Filed under Makeup

Leave a comment