Perfect Red Lips!

Everyone loves a classic red lip so here’s how I achieve mine!

LIPS

  1. Outline your lips: I’m using Ulta’s Contour Lipliner in the color Beet.
  2. If using a liquid product, like I am, use a lip brush to fill in the color. Here I’m using Lime Crime’s Velvetine in the color Red Velvet (absolute FAVE!)
  1. Even if you’re using a darker red lipstick, this liner is still a great pairing with it! To show you combo #2, I used the color B.S.N’s lipstick in the color Stacey Red.

Combo #2
LIPSC2

** Disclaimer: Please be aware that Lime Crime’s Velvetines are very matte, so they are pretty drying on the lips. Be sure to apply a light coat of chapstick before applying the lipstick. Also, I like to overline my lips slightly for a fuller appearance, if you do not like that step, do the obvious & skip it 🙂 **

FOOTERNEW

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

