DIY Halloween Costume!

I never know how to start my first post, always end up writing such an awkward introduction. Oops.  Anyways, let’s get right into it!

This year I decided I finally wanted to dress up for Halloween, mind you, I haven’t dressed up in years. However, this is my last year in college, and decided I should celebrate the last Halloween I’ll spend with my college friends, the way I should, all dressed up! My costume this year was a full DIY project! My aunt made my skirt, & I literally JUST finished the shoes!

I’ll post the step by step process of making the shoes later this week. I’ll also post pictures + tutorials of my makeup & full costume after Halloween!

IMG_20131028_112923Can you guess who I’m going to be ?!

Leave a comment

Filed under DIY

Leave a Reply

